top of page
Search
  • loriemarsh

Coming Soon to a Tour Near You


Michiana Tour is quickly approaching. Perhaps too quickly. Tonight I will unload the last bisque firing before the tour and begin glazing the angel wings, pumpkins, and of course, the tiny pots in glorious glazes everyone loves so much. Whether I'm ready or not, come rain or shine, you will be able to find me with exciting new vessels, working on my tiny wheel, at Stop #5 on Saturday September 24 and Sunday September 25.


For a full list of artists and stops, visit https://michianapotterytour.com/

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back!

Well, it has been a hot minute since I came here to share my thoughts and news with you. What comes next is an unedited, heartfelt pouring out of where I've been, what I've been doing, and why. I'm no

bottom of page