top of page
Search
  • loriemarsh

2024 Show Dates!

My in-person show dates for 2024 have been finalized (sort of).


July 13: Ruthmere Ceramic Showcase, Elkhart IN

This is always a fun show on the grounds of the lovely grounds of Ruthmere Mansion. It will be a wonderful day of live music and pottery from members of the Northern Indiana Clay Alliance.






September 28-29: Michiana Pottery Tour, South Bend, IN

This year I will be a guest artist at Norah Amstutz's stop in South Bend. With nearly a dozen stops at studios from South Bend to Constantine to Goshen, Bristol, and Shipshwana, the tour is now truly a two day event featuring local as well as guests artists from all over the country.





Michiana Pottery Tour Holiday Show - TBD

This was such a great show last year at the Goshen Theater. I'm really looking forward to the holiday vibes again this year. More details to come, but please, plan on coming out to see us and get your holiday shopping vibes on.





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back!

Well, it has been a hot minute since I came here to share my thoughts and news with you. What comes next is an unedited, heartfelt pouring out of where I've been, what I've been doing, and why. I'm no

bottom of page